Home | News | Polo | Dubai Polo Gold Cup Series 2013 Results

Dubai Polo Gold Cup Series 2013 Results

Horse UAE Dubai Polo gold Silver Cup

Monday, 25 February
Ghantoot Polo (5) vs Zedan Polo (4)
Abu Dhabi Polo (7) vs Bin Drai Polo (6)

Tuesday, 26 February
Habtoor Polo (6) vs Mahra Polo (5)

Thursday, 28 February
Abu Dhabi Polo (6) vs Ghantoot Polo (5)

Friday, 1 March
Habtoor Polo (7) vs Zedan Polo (6)
Bin Drai Polo (14) vs Mahra Polo (9)

Monday, 4 March
Bin Drai Polo (6) vs Habtoor Polo (5)
Zedan Polo (10) vs Abu Dhabi Polo (9)

Tuesday, 5 March
Ghantoot Polo (8) vs Mahra Polo (3)

Thursday, 7 March
Bin Drai (7) vs Zedan Polo (6)

Friday, 8 March
Abu Dhabi Polo (6) vs Mahra Polo (3)
Habtoor Polo (8) vs Ghantoot Polo (7)

SEMI FINALS

Monday, 11 March
Habtoor Polo (8)  vs Abu Dhabi Polo (6)
Ghantoot Polo (10)vs Bin Drai Polo (5)

FINALS

Friday, 15 March
Ghantoot Polo (14) vs Habtoor Polo (6)

Click Dubai Polo Gold Cup Series for more fixtures.

Subscribe To The Horse UAE Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

About HorseUAE

HorseUAE Staff Writer